DeRidder Fire Dept Reunion 1962

The above pictured men attended the reunion of the DeRidder Fire Department.
Sitting L to R: Luther Vanders, Danny Dugas, Wallace Cobb, Floyd Johnson, James Jones, Booth Jones, Eldridge Wagnon, Jesse Rainwater, Lloyd Cryer, Pete Venturela, and Windfred Lindsey.
Standing L to R: Earl Kerns, Skeets Daniels, unknown, Pete Rumby, Orville Johnson, Dwayne Cooley, Clyde Cooley, Morris Brister, Roy Lee Shoptaw, John Lewis, Everton Henry, Bobby Lyles.
Standing on the engine in far back are Mayor Mitch Roberts and Fire Chief JB Cooley.

Submitted by Jimmy Cooley