Researchers: A - L

Click on a letter to jump to the beginning of researcher surnames with that letter.
RESEARCHERS: A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z

Click on a letter to jump to the beginning of surnames with that letter.
SURNAMES: A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z

Linda Alexander

Email: twinkle1@erols.com
Registered surname(s) DESSESART, DURIEUX, GRADENIGO, ROWE on Sunday, February 8, 1998
Posted Query on Sunday, February 8, 1998 for surname(s) DESESSART, DESSESART, GRADENIGO, GRADNEGGO, ROWE

Charlie Anderson

Email: locosavant@aol.com
Registered surname(s) SAVANT on Sunday, June 28, 1998

Paula Angelle

Email: PAULA.ANGELLE@usa.conoco.com
Personal Web Page: paula.angelle@conoco.dupont.com
Other: My mailing address is: 6914 Creek Village Drive Katy, Tx. 77449
Posted Query on Saturday, March 14, 1998 for surname(s) ANGELLE, BROWN, MILBURN, STELLY
Posted Query on Monday, April 13, 1998 for surname(s) ANGELLE, BROWN, MILBURN, STELLY, WASHINGTON

Josh Artigue

Email: jkartigue@worldnet.att.net
Personal Web Page: http;//home.att.net/~jkartigue
Registered surname(s) ARTIGUE on Tuesday, November 10, 1998

M. Azios

Email: meax2@aol.com
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) ENARD
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) EGLAND

Kent Bartram

Email: Kent1222@aol.com
Registered surname(s) SUTTON on Monday, July 20, 1998

Robert Belair

Email: belai_1@hotmail.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) BELAIR
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) BELAIR, BELLAIR

Zack Bennett

Email: Zackbenet@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) STRODE, WALKER

J. Black

Email: JBlack2991@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) SINIGAL, TRAHAN

Becky Boggess

Email: Becky-Boggess@msn.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) DEVILLIERS

Joseph Sylton Bondick

Email: BONDICK-JOE@worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) BONDICK

Stephanie R. Boone

Email: stephani@asbank.com
Posted Query on Monday, April 13, 1998 for surname(s) BOONE, BUNDICK

Winston Boudreaux

Email: winston@asbank.com
Registered surname(s) BENOIT, BLANCHARD, BOUDREAUX, BOURASSA, BRASSEAUX on Sunday, February 1, 1998
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 21, 1998 for surname(s) DOUCET, LEBLANC

Darryl Bouillion

Email: ffwp26e@prodigy.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BOUILLON, BOURGEOIS, TIERCUIT, TURQUEY
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BOUILLON, BOURGEOIS, TIERCUIT, TURQUEY

Alan Bowen

Email: antiqueman@hotmail.com
Posted Query on Thursday, February 26, 1998 for surname(s) CARTER, FANCHER, MILLER

Helen Boyles

Email: hboyles@pdq.net
Posted Query on Saturday, October 24, 1998 for surname(s) STEPHENSON, WILLIAMS

Cecil Breaux

Email: brosky@bellsouth.com
Other: 212 N. Demanade Blvd. Lafayette, La. 70503
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) JEANSONNE, JOHNSON, PITRE, RIDER, RITTER, RYDER

Brenda

Email: kaekewae@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) CHELETTE, CUSTIS, FAIRCLOTH, HEBERT, KING, LASYONE, LEMOINE, LOUAILLIER, MANUEL, SACKETT, THOMPSON

Millicent Bridges

Email: MBrid68985@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, March 14, 1998 for surname(s) LEAMONS, SPEIGHTS

Errol Brent Broussard

Email: erbb@chevron.com
Personal Web Page: www.vrml.k12.la.us/vermilion/famille
Posted Query on Saturday, March 14, 1998 for surname(s) BROUSSARD

Jackie Broussard

Email: williamtaylor@mindspring.com
Registered surname(s) BONIN, BROUSSARD, FISHER, LABBE on Saturday, March 14, 1998
Posted Query on Saturday, March 14, 1998 for surname(s) BONIN, BROUSSARD, FISHER, LABBE

Don Cannon Jr.

Email: dcannon@eatel.net
Registered surname(s) CANNON on Saturday, January 16, 1999

Norman Carnahan

Email: carnahan@rice.edu
Registered surname(s) ARMENTOR, CARNAHAN on Saturday, October 10, 1998

Debbie Carpenter

Email: nanadeb@gateway.net
Registered surname(s) CARPENTER, DEVILLE, JOHNSON, RUSSELL, SCHERMERHORN on Monday, July 20, 1998

Debbie Carpenter

Email: Louisiana_Crane@email.msn.com
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) RUSSELL, SKIMMERHORN

Cherry Carter

Email: ccarter@bwtelcom.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) LEBLEU, SIMER

George Chachere

Email: gchachere@global2000.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) CHACHERE

Valerie D. Clark

Email: valerie.clark@delta-air.com
Registered surname(s) BATISTE, CASSIMERE, FONTENOT, SAM on Monday, April 13, 1998

Herman Clause

Email: hclause@aol.com
Registered surname(s) FROZARD, MARKS, MECHE, STELLY on Saturday, March 14, 1998

Myra Guidry Clay

Email: MYVER@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) BOUTIN, LEGER, SAVOY
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) CLAY, DEVILLIER

John William Coffey II

Email: jcoffey@ncmamail.dcr.state.nc.us
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) CAPPS, GARDNER, NORTON

Michael Ann Coker

Email: cokerma@worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) BERWICK, MERRIMAN
Posted Query on Monday, November 23, 1998 for surname(s) BARROW, DALY, JOHNSON

Kathryn Coombs

Email: klcoombs@aol.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/5075/
Other: name:Kathryn Coombs Visit Johnson/Jeansonne Families of Acadia and Louisiana web page at http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/5075/
Registered surname(s) BARRETT, BOFTZ, BRASSEAU, GUILLOT, JEANSONNE, JOHNSON, LANDERNEAUX, MATHEWS, PERKINS on Wednesday, August 19, 1998
Posted Query on Wednesday, August 19, 1998 for surname(s) BARRETT, JEANSONNE, JOHNSON

Jude Corley

Email: groogroo@aol.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BERJAS, BLALOCK, BURLEIGH, DURAM, DURAND, HUTZLER, SAWYER

Clare Cormier

Email: pccc@bellsouth.net
Other: 1451 WEST ASH EUNICE LA. 70535
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) FONTENOT

Heather Overbey Cormier

Email: smadz@kricket.net
Registered surname(s) CAMPBELL, CLARK, HOGAN, MCMURRAY, OVERBEY, SPEIGHTS on Monday, July 20, 1998

Virginia Cottrell

Email: ouachita@isc-durant.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ARDREY, BRYANT, COE, ORMAND

Debra Couey

Email: tcouey@internet1.net
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) GOUDEAUX, SANCHEZ, TRICHEL

Lois Culver

Email: lois@chatlink.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ASHWORTH, BERWICK, BURNETT, FORMAN, HAYES, JOHNSON, ROBERT

Rhonda Daly

Email: RDALY3821@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) DALY

Debra W. Dame

Email: ddame@juno.com
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) CAISSIN, CASSIER, CHARLES, DUPLECHAIN, DUPLECHAN, HILLIARD, MITCHELL, WYBLE

Glenn Davis

Email: ge@accessone.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) GARNER

Robert Davis

Email: RobertD974@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) HUIE, LACROIX, LAMOTHE, MUELLION, POIRET, STAFFORD, WELLS

Sheila Davis-Wynter

Email: sdaviswy@finance.ucla.edu
Other: I'm trying to gather information for a family reunion.
Posted Query on Tuesday, August 4, 1998 for surname(s) JACK, JACQUE, JACQUES

Sandra BAYHAM Deason

Email: TexCajun1@aol.com
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) BAHAM, RODRIGUEZ

Jacqueline Deffes

Email: deffes@acadiacom.net
Posted Query on Friday, December 18, 1998 for surname(s) LANDRUM, MCGEE, YOUNG

Henry Delahunt

Email: delahunt@worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) DELAHUNT, DILLAHUNT, DUNN, HICKMAN

Kathryn DeMarco

Email: research@wt.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ASHWORTH

Alfred DeRosier

Email: derosier@jccomp.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.derosier.com
Registered surname(s) DEROSIER on Monday, October 19, 1998
Posted Query on Tuesday, October 20, 1998 for surname(s) DEROSIER, FONTENOT, NAVARRE

John Derosier

Email: johnfromla@webtv.net
Posted Query on Sunday, December 13, 1998 for surname(s) DEROSIER

C. M. Doyle

Email: cdoyle@worldnetla.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, October 7, 1998 for surname(s) CLARK, DIAL, DOYLE, DYAL, PERKINS
Posted Query on Sunday, October 11, 1998 for surname(s) DIAL, DOYLE, JOHNSON, WILSON

Carol Doyle

Email: johngee@asbank.com
Other: PO Box 258 Pine Prairie, LA 70576
Posted Query on Tuesday, August 4, 1998 for surname(s) CHEVALIER, LAPRAIRIE, LEDOUX, POIRET

Temple Dunaway

Email: temple2@email.msn.com
Other: I have gedcom files on these families back to 1700: BARROW & WINFREE
Registered surname(s) BARROW, WINFREE on Saturday, October 24, 1998
Posted Query on Thursday, October 22, 1998 for surname(s) IVY, POPE

Larry Dupre

Email: ljdupre@centuryinter.net
Posted Query on Thursday, March 5, 1998 for surname(s) CHAUVIN, HEBERT, LEBLANC

Christopher Eagins

Other: 122 Amber Street, Lafayette, LA 70507
Posted Query on Monday, April 13, 1998 for surname(s) EAGINS, EGGINS

Peggy Elliott

Email: elliotts@dtx.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) BLANCHARD, DIAZ

Phae Eubanks

Email: pgracelyn@aol.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ADAM, ADAMS, BAKER, BROWN, CHARLES, DAVID

Kathy Faul

Email: justin@computron.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, August 19, 1998 for surname(s) FALL, FAUL, MILLER, THAISON

Patsy Fletcher

Email: Omtino@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) BELLEROSE, BIAS, DECLOUET, ROBESPIN, VANRIGHT

Annetta Wyatt Fontenot