Researchers: M - Z

Click on a letter to jump to the beginning of researcher surnames with that letter.
RESEARCHERS: A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z

Click on a letter to jump to the beginning of surnames with that letter.
SURNAMES: A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z

Cindy Richard Madrulli

Email: PMadrulli@Dal.rtkl.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) RICHARD

Bobby L. Martin

Email: bandrmartin@mindspring.com
Other: All in Opelousas Post and/or St. Landry Parish before or shortly after 1800. Contact invited regarding any of these surnames. B. L. (Bob) Martin 1647 Colonial Shores Dr. Hixson, TN 37343 (423) 842-6162
Registered surname(s) AVERY, BURNEY, HAY, HAYE, HAYES, HAYS, IVY, MARTIN, NUGENT, PERKINS, SWEAT, TEAL on Saturday, March 14, 1998

Lisa Martin

Email: drew@bga.com
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) PHILLIPS, SOILEAU

Ruth A. McVey

Email: mac@lcc.net
Posted Query on Thursday, February 26, 1998 for surname(s) BOSE, FRUGE, FRUGIA, MORGAN
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) FRUGE, PIERRE
Posted Query on Tuesday, August 4, 1998 for surname(s) COURVILLE, FRUGE

Eugene Kirk Menier

Email: kmenier@premier.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, August 19, 1998 for surname(s) MENIER, MEUNIER, MEUNIERE

Steve Meservy

Email: smeservy@edge.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BUNDICK, SINGLETON

Mark Migura

Email: MarkMig@tyler.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) BEASLEY, RAYON, SCHLEVE

Howell Miller

Email: d6f6f6ws@coastalnet.com
Posted Query on Thursday, February 12, 1998 for surname(s) FONTENOT, FRANCOIS, MILLER, RICHARD

Connie Moretti

Email: CWMoretti@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) EASTMAN, GUICE, HARMON
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) EASTMAN, HARMON

Barbara Morgan

Email: bobbie@beau.lib.la.us
Posted Query on Thursday, February 26, 1998 for surname(s) BELAIR, DUGAS, FRUGE
Posted Query on Monday, April 13, 1998 for surname(s) FRUGE
Posted Query on Wednesday, August 19, 1998 for surname(s) DUGAS, HARRY, MORGAN

Brenda Mouton-Jordan

Email: brendamj@aol.com
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) MOUTON
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) JARDOIN, JORDAN

Desiree de Nantes

Email: Texzilla@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) CALLIHAM, INSALL

Wanda Nelson

Email: wnelson@mail.utexas.edu
Registered surname(s) SIMON on Monday, December 21, 1998

Deborah Neubauer

Email: dnems@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) CAMPBELL, HAYE
Posted Query on Saturday, March 14, 1998 for surname(s) HAYE, IVY

Cheryl Nilsson

Email: nilsson@oro.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) DEATON, FOX

Patrick O'Bannon

Email: pobannon@netaxs.com
Posted Query on Thursday, February 19, 1998 for surname(s) GILLELAND, OBANNON, WALKER

Diann Peoples

Email: dpeoples@lcc.net
Registered surname(s) COLE, JOHNSON, ROBERTS, STALSVEY on Friday, March 27, 1998
Posted Query on Friday, March 27, 1998 for surname(s) JOHNSON, ROBERTS

Steven W. PITRE

Email: biyoucrew@aol.com
Other: Steven W. Pitre 1231 Little Teche Rd. Opelousas, La. 70570
Posted Query on Tuesday, August 4, 1998 for surname(s) PITRE, SMITH

Theresa Porier

Email: snake@slinknet.com
Registered surname(s) PORIER on Sunday, June 28, 1998

Mona Ray

Email: mray@blkbox.com
Posted Query on Thursday, February 12, 1998 for surname(s) SINGLETON, WAINRIGHT

Richard Reed

Email: chrisr@communique.com
Posted Query on Saturday, October 3, 1998 for surname(s) REED

Toby Reynaud

Email: toby@i-way.net
Posted Query on Tuesday, January 20, 1998 for surname(s) COULON, MARCOTTE, TURNER

Charlie Reynolds

Email: Chareyn@aol.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 21, 1998 for surname(s) FONTENOT, REYNOLDS

Rebecca Richard

Email: richard36@centuryinter.net
Registered surname(s) ROWAN on Saturday, May 23, 1998
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) CONNOR, DEMEREANT, ROWAN, STELLY, TRAHAN

Joseph E. Ricks

Email: jeRicks@juno.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ANSELM, BELLARD

Debbie Rizzi

Email: debriz@msn.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) ARDOIN

Lee Roberts

Email: ANACOSTE@hotmail.com
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) DUBISSON, DUPRE, FRAZEE, GARLAND, MARTIN, STELLY

Jerry Royer

Email: jroyer@worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) ROYER

Mike Ryder

Email: ryders@interserf.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BORDELON

Bettie W. Sarver

Email: bsarver@sat.net
Registered surname(s) RAULEN, ROLAN, ROLEN, SARVER on Friday, November 6, 1998

William Sealy

Email: FrankLRite@aol.com
Other: My postal address is Box 10606, Pensacola, FL 32524
Registered surname(s) MANUEL, MECHE, ZERANGUE on Monday, December 14, 1998

Tom Seiley

Email: TSeiley@aol.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) FONTENOT, LEDOUX, SAUCIER, SEILEY

Martin SEMIEN

Email: Martsem@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, October 3, 1998 for surname(s) CARMOUCHE, SEMIEN, SIMIEN

Shari

Email: shari@viptx.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) RIALS, STARK

Sherry Sharp

Email: lumoto@aol.com
Registered surname(s) BOSMAN, BURRELL, CLARK, COLE, COMSTOCK, COURT, FOREMAN, HAYES, JOHNSON, ROBERT on Sunday, June 28, 1998
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) COLE, COURT, GREEN, JOHNSON, ROBERT
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) BOSMAN, CLARK, COMSTOCK, HAYES
Posted Query on Sunday, June 28, 1998 for surname(s) BURRELL, FOREMAN, HAYES, JOHNSON

Robert Sibille

Email: fifolet@hotmail.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.rootsquest.com/~fifolet
Registered surname(s) BURLEIGH, DEMORUELLE, DUGAL, HORAIST, SIBILLE on Saturday, January 16, 1999

K. L. Sibley

Email: klsibley@aol.com
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) LEWIS, TURNER

Richard Sirmon

Email: rsirmon@vrml.k12.la.us
Posted Query on Friday, October 9, 1998 for surname(s) CARUTHERS, DUMINIL, FORESTRIE

J Pat Smith

Email: jpatcats@aol.com
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) HARDEY, MILLARD, SPALDING

Philip Spainhour

Email: pspain@conterra.com
Personal Web Page: http://www.conterra.com/pspain/
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) MARKS, NEZAT, ROY
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) BERGERON, BLANCHARD, MARKS

Alexandra Steele

Email: alexsteele@earthlink.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) CLARK, DEVILLE, JEANSON, JOFFRION, JOHNSON, PETERS

Lynelle Cowan Stevenson

Email: lynelle@linknet.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, August 5, 1998 for surname(s) FOX, MCGINNIS, MCKINNEY

Peggy Fontenot Stevenson

Email: peggy126@aol.com
Other: Peggy Fontenot Stevenson 4410 Twinkle Ct. Houston, Texas 77072
Registered surname(s) ARDOIN, CHRETIEN, DELAFOSSE, DOGUET, DONATO, ESPRIT, FONTENOT, GRADENIGO, JEANSONNE, LEGGETT, MCCLENDON, MCDANIEL, SIMON on Saturday, October 24, 1998
Posted Query on Saturday, October 24, 1998 for surname(s) DELAFOSSE, LAMIRANDE, LEDE, PETETIN, PETITIN
Posted Query on Saturday, October 24, 1998 for surname(s) GODEAU, MOORE, RIDEAU
Posted Query on Saturday, October 24, 1998 for surname(s) GODEAU, MOORE, RAMARE

Cathy Lemoine Sturgell

Email: meanbean@ix.netcom.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) GOUDEAU, MARTIN, MOREAU

D. Sylvester

Email: sylvestd@mail.cmps.subr.edu
Registered surname(s) ANDRUS, CAINS, CANE, DOOMES, LEACH, SYLVESTER on Monday, July 20, 1998

Mitchell Templett

Email: MTEMP15461@challenger.net
Posted Query on Monday, April 13, 1998 for surname(s) LAMBREMONT
Posted Query on Saturday, May 23, 1998 for surname(s) LAMBREMONT

Carolyn D. Thistle

Email: CXRM82B@prodigy.com
Registered surname(s) GREGOIRE, HEBRARD, LOEB on Tuesday, August 4, 1998

M. Thomassee

Email: fuse@acadian.net
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) ROUGEAU, THOMASSEE

Linda Thompson

Email: louis@kricket.net
Registered surname(s) GUILLORY, ORTEGO, VIDRINE, YOUNG on Wednesday, November 11, 1998

Cindy Tiemann

Email: Cindy@collectorpages.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) FLORES, GARCILLE, JANEAU, POIRET, POIRIER

Chris Tomlinson

Email: CKT@Worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) BILLODEAUX, JEANSONNE

Sarah Touchet

Email: sarah@rose.net
Other: 925 Hall Rd. Cairo, GA. 31728
Posted Query on Saturday, September 19, 1998 for surname(s) MIRE, TOUCHET

Julia Long Towles

Email: julilong@bellsouth.net
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) ANDERSON, LONG, MURDON, PICKETT, WURDON

Doug Travers

Email: IOS1@FLASH.NET
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) COLEMAN, DEVER, DYER, HOLSTON, YOCUM

Gisele Tremblay

Email: rtrembla@cadvision.com
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) EVANS, HETHERWICK, WALKER

Charles Vickers

Email: cvickers@ix.netcom.com
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BEAUGH, BLANCHARD, RICHARD

K Vidrine

Email: kvidrine@linknet.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) CHAPMAN, VIDRINE

Ernest Viturino

Email: evit@cyberhighway.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) CHARLES, RIDER

Bert Vleugels

Email: rubber.balls@innet.be
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) DESPALIER, DESPALLIER, ESPALIER, QUEBEDO, SPALLIER

Sandra Wagner

Email: sandra@fgi.net
Posted Query on Monday, July 20, 1998 for surname(s) BOUDREAU, MORVILLE

Bryant W. Walker

Email: genes.1@bryantsweb.com
Other:
Registered surname(s) OLIVER, PRITCHET, WALKER, WHATLEY on Thursday, February 12, 1998

Jennifer Wathen

Email: dakota@tecinfo.com
Posted Query on Saturday, September 26, 1998 for surname(s) COKER, HUDSON, SNODDY

Joe B. Williams

Email: joekate@nol.net
Posted Query on Wednesday, January 14, 1998 for surname(s) GARNER, HARMON

Peggy Williams

Email: Murrhee@worldnet.att.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) BOUDREAUX, FISHER, HANS

Ted Williams

Email: twill@aristotle.net
Posted Query on Friday, January 16, 1998 for surname(s) GALLIEN, WILLIAMS